Can it be…?

Yes it can. I am now officially an English major. Judging by the pretty much complete lack of mathematics on the site, I’m thinking this is a bit like coming out of the closet: the only one who’s surprised is the person who’s actually coming out. Not that I know anything about that. I’m a manly man. Couldn’t you tell?

Anyway, I don’t expect many changes other than the title. I still plan to ramble on about NetLogo models, spout random musings, and (possibly) screw around with a lot more dry ice. Glory awaits!

Posted in Meta. 1 Comment »

One Response to “Can it be…?”

  1. From the “Smashing Stuff Into Stuff” Department… « The Life of an English Major Says:

    […] Stuff” Department… October 8, 2009 @ 2:55 pm — asymptote To prove that my abandonment of my math major doesn’t disqualify me as a nerd, I will very likely be awake at 7:30 tomorrow morning, seated […]


Leave a Reply

