The Weekly Update #10

If this series was a witty running gag, then right about now would be when it started to wear thin.

…damn…

What I’m Reading Now: I recently finished Robert Heinlein’s Starship Troopers. I wasn’t impressed. Actually (forgive me for saying this), I thought the movie was better. I also read Chuck Palanihuk’s Fight Club, which I liked better than the movie. So the universe is in balance.

What I’m Writing Now: A lot of very short stories. More on that later.

What I’m Playing Now: Not much.

A Random Fact About Me: My memory is terrible. The only thing I can remember with any great clarity is movie quotes, which always annoyed me.

My Inspirational Thought of the Week: “When you’re feeling really down, go to sleep. Things usually look better in the morning.”

Leave a Reply

