The Weekly Update #9

If this series was Lost, then right about now, right about now would be the point where it stopped making sense and I stopped watching it.

What I’m Reading Now: I’m about to re-read the entire Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Galaxy series. I’m also pecking away at the stories in Gardner Dozois’s The Year in Science Fiction for 2008.

What I’m Writing Now: I’m working on a few short stories as part of an ultra-secret, clandestine, and very secret project.

What I’m Playing Now: A little Burnout: Paradise, but not much else.

A Random Fact About Me: I completely lack binocular vision. When I was a kid, those little red-green “3D” glasses were a huge disappointment because I can only see out of one eye at a time.

My Inspirational Thought of the Week: “Whenever you’re in a boring or unpleasant place, imagine it’s being attacked by zombies. That’ll brighten your day right up.”

My Other Inspirational Thought of the Week: “If you’re not happy with your life, remember: every decision is a chance to do things differently.”

One Response to “The Weekly Update #9”

  1. Hamha109 Says:

    HHGttG is ownage.


Leave a Reply

