The Weekly Update #8

If the Weekly Update was House, then right about now would be when I’d bring in the pain-in-the-ass detective that derailed the whole series and annoyed the hell out of me.

What I’m Reading Now: Nothing much.

What I’m Writing Now: Nothing much. I’m researching publishers, if that counts.

What I’m Playing Now: A stupid and poorly-designed game called work. The puzzles are too hard and even when I beat the last boss, he still comes back the next day.

My Inspirational Thought of the Week: “Some day, each of us will die. The good news is that, whatever might or might not be on the other side, none of your enemies can follow you.”

Leave a Reply

