The Weekly Update #2

Well, so far, The Weekly Update has survived for two weeks.

What I’m Reading Now: Still Ender’s Game, technically, but I’ve been too busy to read it lately.

What I’m Writing Now: Nothing much.

What I’m Playing Now: Once again, nothing much. Too busy with holiday stuff.

My Inspirational thought of the Week: “Someday you’ll die, but right now, at this moment, you’re alive. Be happy.”

My Weekly Suggestion: Even when you’re on vactaion, do a few things you have to do (and don’t want to do) every day. It makes relaxation even more pleasant.

Hm…when I’m actually doing regular updates, this seems a little foolish, but I’ll try to revamp it next week.

Leave a Reply

