S.E.A. Episode 1

Roundabout two years ago, I had a comic (made in GMod) called “~IRL.” It was a lot more fun to make (and a lot better-recieved) than I’d expected, and ever since then (after seeing how funny and thought-provoking webcomics like xkcd and The Book of Biff can be) I’ve been tossing around the idea of starting another one. Well, here goes: S.E.A. I’ve got at least a dozen pages’ worth of rough drafts in my notebook, and as long as the Internet analogue of pitchfork-wielding townspeople don’t start marching up to my metaphorical front door, I hope to continue it.

2 Responses to “S.E.A. Episode 1”

  1. Chris Says:

    This made me smile. Looking forward to more. 🙂


Leave a Reply

