Tech Troubles

For a while, I’d actually allowed myself to be lulled into a false sense of security, into thinking that technology wasn’t as buggy and corruptible as everybody’s always said. Well, my blissful ignorance is over, and until I can get it to a repair shop, my computer is little more than a very effective paperweight. The end result is that I’m not going to be able to post with any regularity for probably at least a week, unless I can find a repair shop that’s open on Sunday.

Sorry. I guess that’ll teach me to trust a surge protector…

2 Responses to “Tech Troubles”

  1. Derek Says:

    hey man, I hope your computer gets fixed up ok. Its interesting to read your blogs.

  2. asymptote Says:

    Thanks very much! I just got my computer back from the repair shop, and now all I have to do is wait for inspiration.


Leave a Reply

