Yay, GMod

Since Concerned ended, I was forced to seek entertainment at their forums, where I found a whole board devoted to fans’ webcomics. After many fits and starts, and some very poor material, all immersed in a few hours of Garry’s Mod, I finally produced a comic I was fairly happy with. Read #3 (1 and 2 were pathetic and unfunny) here.
I’ve got another one finished, and I’m debating whether or not I should release it tomorrow, as it’s not as good as the first one. I’m hoping that I’ll think of a better joke for Comic #4 than the one I’m currently working with…

That’s been my main occupation for the last two or three days. That and thinking about voting (which I’ll be doing tomorrow. God help us all). Not really much to say about that, except that I’m certainly not going to be voting for any incuments.

And I may or may not be getting one step closer to actually having a girlfriend for a change (I can

Leave a Reply

