Mucus

This is the worst cold that I’ve had in a few years.

Before this is dismissed as an entirely irrelevant tangent, I thought I should give some explanation for why this particular post is so meandery and incoherent: I am currently quite distracted by the massive amount of mucus swimminga round in my sinuses.

Anyway, now to the fun stuff (if I can think of any):

Well, this is my first real attempt at blogging. Back when I used to participate in the Myspace franchise, I had a boring little blog that listed no more than the various profile-view milestones, and that was it. This time, though, I’m going to do it right. I’m hoping my posts will be interesting, if not entertaining.

Posted in Rants. 1 Comment »

One Response to “Mucus”

  1. Two-Year Anniversary! « The Life of a Math Major Says:

    […] lot has happened since the first post. I’ve started college, I’ve moved out, I’ve become less of a neurotic whiner. If […]


Leave a Reply

